jnrfoot.blogg.se

For apple instal The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
For apple instal The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers






for apple instal The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

Hopefully next time someone brings a problem to their attention, that customer will be listened to, instead of being swatted away like an annoying fly. There are people out there who WILL be watching those digital files, and they deserve at least a stereo soundtrack. Their "Customer Service" was not serving the customer at all. And when I brought it to the attention of iTunes and Warner Bros, they just passed the buck back and forth and stopped communicating with me. They're supposed to provide consumers with a product of a certain quality, and they were not. Like you, I have the Blu-rays, so why would I settle for crappy digital files on a small screen? It might be handy to be able to refer to them on a portable device, but the thought of listening to them in glorious mono sound is abhorrent to me! You mean was it worth the seven months of effort? Well, as I said in my letter to Peter Jackson, I will probably never watch the digital movies anyway.








For apple instal The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers